March Focus: Spring Cleaning

ID-10079779

 

Image courtesy of Kibsri- credit

Welcome to the March Challenge!

I’ve always loved spring.  I love the smell of the flowers, the birds chirping  and the soft daylight that comes after a gray sky winter.  I love the soft breezes and warmer temperatures.  As a kid, I love the fact that summer was just around the corner   Oh, who am I kidding, I still do!

Spring is traditionally a time to air out the house and do a little extra cleaning so for this month I will be focusing on spring cleaning tips.

  • Week One:  De-clutter Challenge
  • Week Two: Fact or Myth? Cleaning miracles
  • Week Three:  Clean Green (and save money too)
  • Week Four: It’s all in the routine

Each Wednesday will mark the start of a new week.  I hope that you will be able to join me in this challenge!!  Look for the first post later in the day! 🙂

Do you always have a spring cleaning day during this month?  What’s your best tip?

 

About onmyway2organized

Liz is a homeschooling mom of two boys. She is married to the man she loves. Her life is bought and paid for by the blood of Christ, to which she is ever so humble and grateful for. She strives to eat healthfully, live simply, and love dearly.
This entry was posted in Cleaning tips and tricks, Organizing Life, Spring Cleaning Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to March Focus: Spring Cleaning

  1. Pingback: February’s Monthly Goals Update And March’s Goals | On My Way To Organized

  2. Pingback: Weekly Goals Update: March 11th | On My Way To Organized

  3. Pingback: Weekly Goals: March 18th | On My Way To Organized

  4. Pingback: Weekly Update 3-25-13 | On My Way To Organized

  5. Kemi Quinn says:

    Love your weekly focuses. Very interested in week #2.

  6. Pingback: Super Duper, Easy to Make, Laundry Deteregent | On My Way To Organized

Leave a Reply

